Arriving: Departing:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Properties


Guest Reviews

Page: 1 of 2
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient.
We had a great time! Beautiful area! We enjoyed the fireplace & the hot tub!
Gurley, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The sound of the creek from the cabin is so soothing. We saw elk in the front yard!
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Batesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding just the right place
loved it.
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Thank you for having us in your home. It is beautiful & we had a wonderful time. The only suggestion we had was to put hammocks on the porch to enjoy the view! Thank you again!!
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Bellmawr, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and available with anything that we needed they were awesome!
Peterson's Chalet had breathtaking views, the house was very well maintained and comfortable. Will be back next year for sure.
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
The house was clean, well-kept, and had a terrific view of the golf course and hills.
Bunker Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was First Class.
Everything was very good, Log Cabin is very nice and it is well taken care of.
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Clean, private, a wonderful getaway. The weather was wonderful. Beautiful and comfortable. The bed was super comfortable
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much for salvaging our vacation after being evacuated from the Outer Banks after hurricane Maria. We are very grateful for the attentive help while I tried to find and organize a stay on a 3x5" smart phone screen in evacuation traffic.
Excellent! We highly recommend staying at Appalachian Views!
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
We were so relaxed and enjoyed the outdoors. We were sad to leave. If this property ever came on the market, we would be very interested
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Modern and well kept property. Centrally located to urban areas while also being in the country. Close to tourist areas as well. Cabin was well stocked, linens were clean. Washer and dryer on site was a plus.
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience! We scheduled late one day and arrived the next day after dark. Your team made everything easy for us! We appreciated your efforts so much!
Property ( The-Perch )
Many thanks to the homeowner for sharing your lovely home with us! The views were absolutely beautiful!
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't need much contact with team, but when we did they were very helpful in answering our questions.
I loved it. Very comfortable and didn't want to leave. The only thing missing was a view. Will be going back.
New Zion, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and accommodating
Beautiful lot and home. Grandchildren especially enjoyed having gameroom
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( The-Perch )
Vidor, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
My emails were returned promptly. Written directions about everything we needed to know were thorough.
Great experience! I highly recommend this agency and Vick's Creekside.
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Paws & Relax to visit Asheville as my brother was performing in an opera at the Diana Wortham Theater. We enjoyed the beautiful views and the home is well appointed and tastefully decorated.
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Porch, view and ability to bring our pet.
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to book rental.
We absolutely loved Appalachian View. The view of the mountains were beautiful from every window. Loved the decks and especially the hot tub. The kitchen was beautiful and spacious. The bedrooms were spacious with huge closets. Big family room for family to hang out. There were 8 of us ( 4 adults/4 children)and we all had plenty of gathering space. Very convenient to hiking, tubing, grocery stores, dining, and downtown Waynesville/Maggie Valley.
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
It was amazing and relaxing as always. We are return visitors and will continue to come back.
Islandton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Words can't describe it wonderful beautiful it was Great
lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Have never had any complaints dealing with your staff over the last 4 years. They have always been very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Have used your property for the last 4 years in a row. Totally enjoy the setting of High Living,especially the privacy. Will definitely be back again next year.
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
The house was delightful: very spacious and comfortable, with terrific amenities and a view that dissolves stress.
Rural Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure to work with Lora on our trip to Maggie Valley. She has been extremely helpful.
We would love to return to Creekside Falls in the future. The cabin was beautifully decorated and was perfect for our four grandsons ages 4-9 years. Their favorite place was the creek/waterfalls, but they also enjoyed the ping-pong table, fire pit, and zipline basket to send various things from the cabin to the creek and fire pit.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Alexandra Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
We will differently plan to visit again.
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was excellent, efficient and very nice
Amazing
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
The folks I spoke to were always very helpful, going so far as to negotiate with the owners to allow us to bring pets during the week. We very much appreciated that help as some family would not have been able to attend otherwise.
We loved the property, the décor, and most of all the beautiful view and the nice warm fireplaces.
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful...always courtesous, responsive and professional. Looking forward to working with you all again next year.
What a great place to stay. Our family has now traveled to the Peterson Chalet for two Thanksgiving holidays, and it is such a wonderful place to visit. The views are amazing, the tranquility comforting, and all while lots of ammenties are close at hand. The folks in Maggie Valley and the surrounding area are classically western NC friendly and welcoming. We look forward to returning next year.
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was so very nice & helpful. Even if I had a quick question & sent a quick email. Very quick response...
We absolutely loved every minute of everyday! We couldn't of been more comfortable. The game table got a lot of use. The boys loved playing pool & ping pong! Thanks so much for everything!
Rutherfordton, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly.
We loved Bear Paw Falls. It was the perfect vacation!
Macclesfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay at Heavenly View. It was a beautiful cabin and had everything we needed complete with a breathtaking view!
Belhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Gleason, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property ( Shalom )
The home was beautiful and very clean. We loved the huge wrap around deck with all the seating, such as the swing, rocking chairs, picnic table, etc.... Gorgeous views!
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
We have enjoyed working with Lora and Melissa, this is our 4th year and we will use Maggie Vacation Rentals again. We have had no problem with anything, always helpful.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. We gather every year and always comment how comfortable and peaceful and enjoyable our stay is.
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Melissa and Lora have always done a great job in coordinating our stays. They are easy to work with, knowledgeable about the area and keep the dynamics organized.
We had a great week and look forward to coming again! The unique setting beside a gurgling creek provides a quiet, restful place to just relax.
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating.
Loved it!!
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Lora was great. She was always very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
We really enjoyed our stay and loved spending time on the porch looking at the beautiful mountains. The area was nice and quiet too.
Belleview, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
The office was very well informed and quick to answer
It is beautiful and every thing was just the way the pictures showed. We are recommending this spot (Bear Paw Falls ) to all of our friends. Thank you so much for sharing your home
Vanceboro, NC, USA
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Nice. Responded promptly to my e-mails. Very accommodating when I asked for an extra key.
Property ( The-Perch )
The house was very clean inside and well stocked with essentials. The rooms were spacious, well decorated, and contained beautiful furniture. You could tell that attention to details had been a priority with the owners. We loved the beautiful gas fireplace which gave immediate warmth to the chilly fall nights. The beds were very comfortable. The outside was well kept and groomed. The very best feature was the outstanding view!!! We loved waking up to the beautiful sunrise and cloud filled valley below. We enjoyed the covered patio areas off the master bedroom and living room. Because the weather was so nice we didn't use the enclosed patio too often. But it would have been perfect for rainy morning coffee or evening meals with the family. The paved drive up was not too steep for our Chrysler 300 loaded with four adults or our friends' Altima. The one floor design with only one step inside worked well for all six adults ranging in age from 56-78. Overall, this was an outstanding house which made our stay that much better!!
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable about everything.
We have been taking this summer vacation for numerous years. Found this cabin 2 years ago and that's why we came back again and won't investigate looking for any other cabin as long as this one is available.
12 Next >